The Library

Welcome to the Library, where you'll find a selection of industry resources including eBooks, Whitepapers, Webinars, Survey Reports, Research Reports and more.

If you are interested in submitting items to the Library, please contact our advertising team

WEBINARS

The Library is currently filtered to only show Webinars. You can remove this filter by returning to the Library.

Strategies in Pharmacovigilance and Drug Safety

Webinar | Thursday, February 19th | 10am ET / 7am PT / 4pm CET / 3pm GMT | Sponsored by: Elsevier

This webinar will bring together pharmaceutical executives across a range of functions—from marketing to regulatory affairs to development—to discuss these trends and suggest strategies for thriving in this increasingly vigilant environment. Register Now!

Powering Product Development in Skin Care with Metabolic Profiling

Webinar | Tuesday, March 17th | 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT | Presented by: Metabolon

Here we describe discovery approaches designed to broadly survey the skin metabolome as well as focused metabolomic assessment of sebum, stratum corneum, skin biopsy, cell culture and reconstructed skin models across a variety of conditions. Further, we share results from recent publications and practical clinical case studies. Register Now!

Formulation Solutions Using Hot Melt Extrusion for Poorly Soluble Drugs

Webinar | Now Available On-Demand | Sponsored by: Catalent

BASF SE expert Andreas Gryczke will present fundamental understanding of Role of Polymers using hot melt extrusion technology and Catalent's expert Dr. Sampada B Upadhye will present unique approach to formulation development and strategy for scale-up. Learn How BASF & Catalent can Expedite and Resolve your Challenges with development and manufacturing.

Delivering Next Generation Commercial Capabilities

Webinar | Now Available On-Demand | Sponsored by: Veeva

As the life sciences industry evolves, commercial leaders are demanding more innovative and effective customer engagement, but traditional processes limited by legacy technology are holding them back. There is a better way that puts control back in the hands of commercial leaders and eliminates the barriers to coordinated customer engagement. Register to watch now!

Thomson Reuters Recap: 2014 Life Sciences Deal Trends- Year End Review

Webinar | NOW AVAILABLE ON-DEMAND | Presented by: Thomson Reuters

This webinar will provide a detailed analysis of emerging trends in licensing and M&A over the last 12 months, including: Key financial metrics, Most active dealmakers, Trends by therapeutic area, and A showcase of the largest deals signed in 2014. Don't miss out on this exclusive review of the 2014 bio pharmaceutical deals landscape. Register to Watch Now!

Understanding Real World Evidence: A Registry Study Perspective

Webinar | Now Available On Demand | Presented by: Medpace

The session addresses best practices for planning and managing a registry, including protocol design, study start-up, site management and data analysis required to reach its objectives. Register to watch now!

Advancing Oncology Drug Development with Patient-Derived Xenografts (PDX)

Webinar | Now Available On Demand | Sponsored by: Champions Oncology

Champions' VP of Corporate Research & Development Neal Goodwin hosts a webinar exploring the utilization of PDX Models in oncology drug development. Register to watch now!

Support Growth & Increase Competitive Edge with Order Processing Automation

Webinar | NOW AVAILABLE ON DEMAND | Presented By: Esker

Join Esker in an upcoming live webinar as we discuss the primary industry challenges, where order processing automation can drive value, and why going "paperless" is such an effective strategy for lean growth. Register to watch now!